The Yeagers

The Griswald’s live across the street from us… October 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — brittanyanne @ 3:59 pm

Here is proof.

Yes, this is one side of their duplex. Pretty crazy, huh? After Jon told me I should check out their yard (I’m still not sure how I didn’t notice it on my own…), I thought, “I have to get a picture of this.” Please excuse the blurriness of the picture…I was trying to be discreet as I began by taking pictures of our duplex, our tree, the front of their duplex, etc. Anyways, I thought it might give you a laugh. Enjoy picking out your fave Halloween scare!

 

Leave a Reply

